Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Jan 6
School Resumes
-
SFO Meeting (3rd-6th)
-
Tue, Jan 7
Life Runners meet
-
4-6th Orchestra Practice
-
St Mary School, 2000 S 4th Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57105, USA
Thu, Jan 9
Staff Mass
-
Fri, Jan 10
Children's Choir Practice
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Dial Testing
-
Tue, Jan 14
4-6th Orchestra Practice
-
St Mary School, 2000 S 4th Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57105, USA
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
1st has Mass
-
Informance Orchestra 4-6 grade
-
Fri, Jan 17
Staff Meeting
-
Children's Choir Practice
-
Sat, Jan 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Christ the King Elementary