Calendar

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Augie Nurses First Visit
-
Wed, Sep 4
Pictures
-
WAT Turn in
-
Thu, Sep 5
Pictures
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
SFO Meeting (all Teachers)
-
Tue, Sep 10
Augie Nurses Screening K-2
-
Wed, Sep 11
WAT turn in
-
Thu, Sep 12
3rd Grade Mass
-
Fri, Sep 13
Donuts with Parents
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
WAT Count Day
-
Thu, Sep 19
2nd Grade Mass
-
Fri, Sep 20
Midterms sent home
-
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Christ the King Elementary