Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Calendar

September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
SFO Meeting (CTK Gym)
-
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
WAT Count Day
-
Thu, Sep 3
Mass 3rd grade planning
-
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
WAT Count Day
-
Sat, Sep 12
Dakota Bowl
-
Sun, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
WAT Count Day
-
Thu, Sep 17
Mass 2nd Grade
-
Fri, Sep 18
Children's Choir Practice
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Final Count Day
-
Thu, Sep 24
Mass 1st Grade
-
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Christ the King Elementary