Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Calendar

November 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Spanish PS-2nd Grade
-
Wed, Nov 10
Lego League
-
Spanish 3rd-6th grade
-
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Children's Choir
-
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Spanish PS-2nd Grade
-
SFO Parent Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 17
Lego League
-
Spanish 3rd-6th grade
-
Thu, Nov 18
School Mass 6th gr planning
-
Fri, Nov 19
Children's Choir
-
Sat, Nov 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Christ the King Elementary